Contact Us

About KAP

Leadership and Staff


Executive Team
Dan Mazier President
Dan Mazier
Bio >
Justin Jenner Vice-president
Justin Jenner
Bio >
Bill Campbell Vice-president
Bill Campbell
Bio >
James Battershill General Manager
James Battershill
Bio >


Board of Directors
Representative
District 1 – David Rourke
District 2 – Les Ferris
District 3 – Dustin Krahn
District 4 – Kevin Stott
District 5 – Edgar Scheurer
District 6 – Rae Trimble-Olson
District 7 – Simon Ellis
District 8 – George Graham
District 9 – Neil Galbraith
District 10 – Paul Gregory
District 11 – Don Dewar
District 12 – Calvin Gust
Red meat commodity groups – Cal Penner
Supply managed commodity groups – Dan Penner
Special interest groups – Samantha Connery
Grains, oilseeds and pulses – Chuck Fossay
President – Dan Mazier
Vice-president – Bill Campbell
Vice-president – Justin Jenner

General Manager – James Battershill


To reach any of the board members, please call the KAP office at 204-697-1140.


Staff
General Manager
James Battershill
james.battershill@kap.mb.ca
Finance Co-ordinator
Kathy Ulasy
kathy.ulasy@kap.mb.ca
Communications Co-ordinator
Val Ominski
val.ominski@kap.mb.ca
Administrative Assistant
April Kuz
april.kuz@kap.mb.ca
Executive Assistant
Chandra Rempel
chandra.rempel@kap.mb.ca
Climate Initiative Co-ordinator
Sean Goertzen
sean.goertzen@kap.mb.ca
Policy Analyst
Bridget Whipple
Bridget.whipple@kap.mb.ca
Policy Analyst
Alanna Gray
alanna.gray@kap.mb.ca
Director of Farm Safety Programs
Keith Castonguay
keith.castonguay@kap.mb.ca
Safety Consultant
Morag Marjerison
morag.marjerison@kap.mb.ca
Human Resource Consultant
Janice Goldsborough, BA CPHR
janice.goldsborough@kap.mb.ca